Schedule Service Contact Us Email Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Walpole Mitsubishi? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience, we know that there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from our valued customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
294 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NDenerley 12 Mar 2019
Adam helped me with my purchase and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. No hassle, patient, pleasant, and straightforward. The process was quick and Adam was very attentive in making sure I knew everything about the vehicle (all the bells and whistles) I chose. Thank you, Adam,... for all your help and getting me into my vehicle. I absolutely love it - drives like a dream! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lavette2019 11 Mar 2019
I bought my car on President's Day weekend and I worked with Adam Violo and Elton Monterio. Adam was and is a excellent professional, gave me great customer service throughout the process. He was very kind and patient and let me test drive cars until I found the one i purchased. He made the process ...of buying one very easy and without all the hassle that other local dealer put customers through. I came away with me shiny new suv (first one yea)! and I love it. Adam SUPER job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lavette2019 09 Mar 2019
I bought my car on President's Day weekend and I worked with Adam Violo and Elton Monterio. Adam was and is a excellent professional, gave me great customer service throughout the process. He was very kind and patient and let me test drive cars until I found the one i purchased. He made the process ...of buying one very easy and without all the hassle that other local dealer put customers through. I came away with me shiny new suv (first one yea)! and I love it. Adam SUPER job! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
N.davis90 04 Mar 2019
I was looking to buy a used Jeep Grand Cherokee, and after finding 2 that I really liked from different dealerships, I contacted both dealerships. One was just a little bit less expensive and when I contacted Walpole Mitsubishi to find the possibility of lowering the price, they agreed to match the ...price. I went in on Thursday and Perry & Elton we’re friendly and knowledgeable, and there wasn’t any pressure at all. Adam explained everything in details and I went back on Saturday to pick up my new vehicle hassle free and happy. Very happy with my experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty 01 Mar 2019
I worked with Adam, top notch customer service, friendly staff. Adam was very patient with me when making my decision, he wasn’t pushy at all. Adam answered all my questions and made my buying process quick and easy! Great job Adam!
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty 01 Mar 2019
I worked with Adam, top notch customer service, friendly staff. Adam was very patient with me when making my decision, he wasn't pushy at all. Adam answered all my questions and made my buying process quick and easy! Great job Adam!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 12 Feb 2019
Helped us get a new car with no stress, no pressure and no lies. I will ABSOLUTELY come back here for my next car. Go see Perry! He was the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 12 Feb 2019
Helped us get a new car with no stress, no pressure and no lies. I will ABSOLUTELY come back here for my next car. Go see Perry! He was the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
brenda.hall0205 11 Feb 2019
Dave in service is the best i have purchase 4 cars from this dealership and they all have been service with Dave when my lease is up in July i am planning on using this dealer again maybe doing another lease again
5 rate
DealerRater
brenda.hall0205 11 Feb 2019
Dave in service is the best i have purchase 4 cars from this dealership and they all have been service with Dave when my lease is up in July i am planning on using this dealer again maybe doing another lease again
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.