Schedule Service Contact Us Email Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Walpole Mitsubishi? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience, we know that there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from our valued customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rvan 06 May 2019
The service department accepts appointments online which was the beginning of the swift attention they gave to my car. The associate reviewed my car's service records and helped me SAVE money on unnecessary work I thought was needed. Lastly, they offered additional support beyond the service to ensu...re a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 02 May 2019
The service I received at S&E Auto was nothing less than superb. Adam, Perry and Elton provided excellent customer service and cared about how I felt about my new SUV. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle, they listen to your needs and do everything they can to make you ...sure you walk away with a good experience. Thanks Adam, Perry and Elton! I love my new SUV! Show more
5 rate
Google
parlapino 01 May 2019
Dave and his crew are always ready to provide the help I need to take care of my auto. I am glad that they are there.
5 rate
Cars.com
parlapino 01 May 2019
Dave and his crew are always ready to provide the help I need to take care of my auto. I am glad that they are there.
5 rate
DealerRater
jvatland 15 Apr 2019
Adam makes buying a car as easy and painless as possible. He is wonderful to work with. If I could, I would always choose to buy from Adam whenever purchasing a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
jvatland 15 Apr 2019
Adam makes buying a car as easy and painless as possible. He is wonderful to work with. If I could, I would always choose to buy from Adam whenever purchasing a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos Garcia 15 Apr 2019
Excelent Customer service.The People is Very Professional.Thank You So Much.
5 rate
Google
Mel 07 Apr 2019
This was my second car purchased at S&E Auto, loved my last car purchase and have had excellent service and customer care throughout the eight years I had owned that vehicle. Got the trade I wanted for that vehicle and very happy with this second purchase, everyone at S&E is very knowledge, pleasant... and make the whole process easy! Highly recommend, great dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mel 07 Apr 2019
This was my second car purchased at S&E Auto, loved my last car purchase and have had excellent service and customer care throughout the eight years I had owned that vehicle. Got the trade I wanted for that vehicle and very happy with this second purchase, everyone at S&E is very knowledge, pleasant... and make the whole process easy! Highly recommend, great dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wmgaylord 02 Apr 2019
I had a good experience dealing with Adam at Walpole Mitsubishi.. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to leave with my new car in just a couple of hours
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.