Schedule Service Contact Us Email Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Walpole Mitsubishi? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience, we know that there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from our valued customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
269 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
robert.stewart 18 Jan 2019
Adam was extremely professional and he made the experience painless. It was a refreshing change from the typical "car salesman" experience. At the end of the day, I got a great car at a great price and I did not feel pressured at any step of the way. I will definitely be returning to this dealers...hip for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
robert.stewart 18 Jan 2019
Adam was extremely professional and he made the experience painless. It was a refreshing change from the typical "car salesman" experience. At the end of the day, I got a great car at a great price and I did not feel pressured at any step of the way. I will definitely be returning to this dealers...hip for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BobStewart 17 Jan 2019
I can not say enough about my visit to Walpole Mitsubishi. Adam was a refreshing change from the typical "Car Salesman". It was a great buying experience and I didn't feel pressured at all. I got a great car at a great price. I could not be any happier. I will recommend this dealership to every...one I know. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
stevequieto 16 Jan 2019
Very professional, and met all my expectations David is really really helpful. He reviewed the work that was needed.. He contacted me with recommendations for service work that was due on my vehicle. Its always a positive experience
5 rate
Cars.com
stevequieto 16 Jan 2019
Very professional, and met all my expectations David is really really helpful. He reviewed the work that was needed.. He contacted me with recommendations for service work that was due on my vehicle. Its always a positive experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Elle 01 Jan 2019
Dave and the service department at Walpole Mitsubishi rock! The maintenance and repairs are done well and on time, and I know I can trust them to work on my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elle 01 Jan 2019
Dave and the service department at Walpole Mitsubishi rock! The maintenance and repairs are done well and on time, and I know I can trust them to work on my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
annmariebaggs 17 Dec 2018
Dave is always so friendly, and knows whats going on with my car. I didn't even need to tell him about the recall, he brought it up. They always do a great job and are quick at it
5 rate
Cars.com
rich 17 Dec 2018
My experience at Walpole Mitsubishi was amazing. Eddie, Adam and Perry in sales were fantastic to deal with and were easy to do business with. Dave in service was "off the charts" with his professionalism and when I picked up my car, it was perfect. I would highly recommend going to Walpole Mits...ubishi for your next new or used car. Extremely professional and up front during the entire process. Rich W. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
annmariebaggs 17 Dec 2018
Dave is always so friendly, and knows whats going on with my car. I didn't even need to tell him about the recall, he brought it up. They always do a great job and are quick at it
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.