Schedule Service Contact Us Email Us

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Walpole Mitsubishi? While we could write at length about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience, we know that there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from our valued customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
echo 05 Nov 2018
When I decided on a new car, I knew exactly where I wanted to go and buy one. I had already bought a car from them years before and now it was time to get another and I wanted the Outlander Sport and I LOVE it. Adam was really great, he answered all my question and made the buying process so easy. T...hank you Adam. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
echo 05 Nov 2018
When I decided on a new car, I knew exactly where I wanted to go and buy one. I had already bought a car from them years before and now it was time to get another and I wanted the Outlander Sport and I LOVE it. Adam was really great, he answered all my question and made the buying process so easy. T...hank you Adam. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nep123 19 Oct 2018
I was very happy with the timeliness, friendliness, and value of the work done on my car. Only things that could use improvement were that the "routine service required" age was not reset and at my last dealer, services received a courtesy wash so I do miss that. But otherwise, I am happy with my se...rvice. I was very happy that my first oil change was free! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nep123 19 Oct 2018
I was very happy with the timeliness, friendliness, and value of the work done on my car. Only things that could use improvement were that the "routine service required" age was not reset and at my last dealer, services received a courtesy wash so I do miss that. But otherwise, I am happy with my se...rvice. I was very happy that my first oil change was free! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SIGGI.BIRKIS 18 Oct 2018
David Slotnick has serviced my 2011 Outlander sport for several years now. He is always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The Active Stability Control and Anti Lock Brake light was on. The service department correctly troubleshoot, the problem and repaired in short order which gives me gre...at confidence in your service department. The cost was very fair as well. I plan to continue to take my car to your facility. thank you David Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SIGGI.BIRKIS 18 Oct 2018
David Slotnick has serviced my 2011 Outlander sport for several years now. He is always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The Active Stability Control and Anti Lock Brake light was on. The service department correctly troubleshoot, the problem and repaired in short order which gives me gre...at confidence in your service department. The cost was very fair as well. I plan to continue to take my car to your facility. thank you David Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmperch 11 Oct 2018
I bought my new grand Cherokee Overland I love it! The dealers made it so easy for me To trade and buy my new vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
yiutinglau 11 Oct 2018
He is good kind and his work is perfect. He always take care to my car and every to solved all problem for my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
toldman16 11 Oct 2018
Everyone was great. Very helpful. They went out of their way to make it an easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
striffler 11 Oct 2018
They did great work. Super efficient. Really friendly. Would definitely go here again. Easy to schedule appointment. Really professional. They also have a great waiting area where I was able to work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.